Hello.. I'm a Newbie!

40 Posts | Latest reply on 25/08/2009 17:29:54 by tangoman60 | Go to original / last post
leathernlace's Profile
leathernlace

In: Gloucester
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Just thought i would say a big loud 'HELLOOOO' to all on the site! I'm Ali and pleased to have found this site...it feels very friendly so far.. I'm hoping to make some new friends and get some advice along the way about buying my Harley Sportster (yippee!!). Hope to hear from some of you... sent lots of nods! Bye for now.. Ali xx aka 'leather'n'lace'Wink                                                                                                                                                                             
Karey's Profile
Karey

In: Barnsley

Hi Ali   Welcome to BM Hug   Have you got any pics of your tattoo work?   check out the events and forums and see if you can get along to any meets.   Hold tight and have fun  Thumbs Up                                                                                                                                                                             
Holmfirthgirl's Profile
Holmfirthgirl

In: Larkfield

hey Ali - welcome to BM - you'll have fun & as Kaz says check out the events pages Thumbs Up                                                                                                                                                                             
Brummie Jackie's Profile
Brummie Jackie

In: Hobbit HQ
91% Karma91% Karma 91% Karma91% Karma

Hi Ali   Welcome to the mad house, enjoy and make yourself at home   BJ xxxx                                                                                                                                                                             
Bandit_Mr_P's Profile
Bandit_Mr_P

In: e.g.Hollingworth