Just for a chat

75 Posts | Latest replyΒ on 27/08/2019 18:38:28 by CB1300S | Go to original / last post
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hi everyone new to all this, my name's Paul I live in hull, I'm a site manager, and I ride a bmw CL1200 , im single and looking to chat to like minded laddies,                                                                                                                                                                             
SusiPop's Profile
SusiPop

In: Selby
47% Karma47% Karma 47% Karma47% Karma

Laddies or ladies Paul? Slip of the pen can make a huge difference lol. Welcome to the site. πŸ‘                                                                                                                                                                             
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

Yes, that could go dreadfully wrong.                                                                                                                                                                             
JP's Profile
JP

In: Birmingham
93% Karma93% Karma 93% Karma93% Karma

Especially if your going to the toilet                                                                                                                                                                             
jts34's Profile
jts34

In: Southampton

crying with laughter at comments                                                                                                                                                                             
Tezza1958's Profile
Tezza1958

In: Scotter Common
9% Karma9% Karma 9% Karma9% Karma

A slip of the pen whilst going to the toilet...mmmmm......could be painful                                                                                                                                                                             
jts34's Profile