MissFJR..hello from myself Freya

24 Posts | Latest reply on 06/04/2012 21:33:49 by bomb doctor | Go to original / last post
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hello to everyone from myself & Freya.. Hope to make new friends..nice to see old friends on here too!! Any fjr owners with good knowledge of their bikes please get in touch..Freya has a couple of niggly things I need to sort out thanks Anyone who would like a rideout please get in touch..any excuse to get my bike out lol.. Helloooo to other newbies too!
Laffo's Profile
Laffo

In: Bumblethwaite

Had a couple of Fjr's and though I'm no mechanic I've done a few miles on them, whats up?...
Me and some pals are heading down to Unwanted MCC's rally on 3rd-5th July if your up for it?

welcome aboard.Thumbs Up

Deleted User's Profile
Deleted User

Welcome back Rose (again) 

I can vouch for this lady & her 'any excuse for a ride out' did a ride on L plates, via all the back roads, to my house from hers, just for a coffee Thumbs Up

JP's Profile
JP

In: Birmingham
96% Karma96% Karma 96% Karma96% Karma

Your welcome to join any of the mids events and rides we welcome all new and old members at all events                                                                                                                                                                              
Brummie Jackie's Profile
Brummie Jackie

In: Hobbit HQ
91% Karma91% Karma 91% Karma91% Karma

Hello again lady nice to see you back :)                                                                                                                                                                              
Bikeabill's Profile
Bikeabill

In: Hull /Hessle
66% Karma66% Karma 66% Karma66% Karma