Hi

18 Posts | Latest reply on 17/03/2012 15:48:34 by wenders | Go to original / last post
Anton's Profile
Anton

In: worksop
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

another newbie here.

new to biking but always shown an interest in it and finally took the plunge and off to Mallory park on monday to do my CBT for 4 days so fingers crossed for a pass on thursday.
just had my bike delivered today and itching to get out on itThumbs Up                                                                                                                                                                              
davidneale's Profile
davidneale

In: London

Hi AntonWelcome to BM, you will find it's a friendly place to be and plenty of good people here.   Good luck with the riding.   Check out the events, click on button above lots to do.                                                                                                                                                                             
rockchick123's Profile
rockchick123

In: Manchester

Hiya again Anton .... enjoy the site Thumbs Up

Lots of good biking advice and loads of events and some great folk Big smile

Dive in and enjoy all the site has to offer Thumbs Up

Riggy66's Profile
Riggy66

In: Huddersfield

Have my fingers crossed the weather behaves and you pass!                                                                                                                                                                             
Holmfirthgirl's Profile
Holmfirthgirl

In: Larkfield

eyup Anton - I take it your doing your Direct Access with CBT @ Mallory? Good luck & let us know how you get on Thumbs Up                                                                                                                                                                             
Brummie Jackie's Profile
Brummie Jackie

In: Hobbit HQ
91% Karma91% Karma 91% Karma91% Karma