hi folks forum virgin here

16 Posts | Latest reply on 11/01/2011 09:16:43 by kazninja | Go to original / last post
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

hi   Well to tell ya the truth i joined the site to try and find a partner. Sick to death of either being alone or finding partners that don't do bikes. Hell I'm a motorcycle instructor, what the hell do they expect lmao!!!   Also wanna find some riding buddies, all my mates keep saying their gonna get bikes again, but after a year i'm still waiting!   Reet i've only got a battered old cb500 at the mo, saving up for a sv1000, but god knows how long thats gonna take. But i have to say the cb impresses me everytime we go out to play together, and its also great for the job lol   i work outta congleton and live in macclesfield, so anybody around that area please get intouch for ride outs or anything else ;p   well cheers for listening to me ramble on, hope to hear from people soon :)   Rattz                                                                                                                                                                             
rockchick123's Profile
rockchick123

In: Manchester

Hey ... welcome to the madness of BM Thumbs Up

Get your butt out there and meet some of us ... most of us wont bite ... unless your lucky LOL

We have ride outs and meet ups all the time ... so keep an eye out for them Wink                                                                                                                                                                             
JP's Profile
JP

In: Birmingham
95% Karma95% Karma 95% Karma95% Karma

Welcome Rattz Keep an eye on the event's page few things on now but will fill up for meets etc                                                                                                                                                                             
old red's Profile
old red

In: Norwich