Hiya newbie here :0)

23 Posts | Latest reply on 09/08/2010 22:27:42 by lincslass | Go to original / last post
lincslass's Profile
lincslass

In: lincoln
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Just a quick hi to everybody, please be gentle with me, at first anyway. lol Talk to you all soon.   Did it Rockchick123 lol xx                                                                                                                                                                             
JP's Profile
JP

In: Birmingham
93% Karma93% Karma 93% Karma93% Karma

Hi Lincslass, welcome to the site if you have a seat belt best get it nice and tight and hope it dont snap                                                                                                                                                                              
rockchick123's Profile
rockchick123

In: Manchester

YAY! Well done you Thumbs Up   Next mission ... if you choose to accept ... is to ... get your butt out to a meet/ride out Wink                                                                                                                                                                                 
Doh Boy's Profile
Doh Boy

In: Prestwick
14% Karma14% Karma 14% Karma14% Karma

Welcome Lincslass, Handshake  get in (to the site), get out (to events) and have fun. Thumbs Up                                                                                                                                                                             
lincslass's Profile
lincslass

Thanks peeps, Let me just check.... I think I can cope with the next task. lolWinkxx                                                                                                                                                                             
rockchick123's Profile
rockchick123