And a hello from Leicester

26 Posts | Latest reply on 09/07/2010 18:43:57 by Triumph_Gal | Go to original / last post
Triumph_Gal's Profile
Triumph_Gal

In: Leicester
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Just another newbie nervously peeking over the parapet that is the forums Wink I'm just feeling my way around this site, but would like to say hello to anyone on here and introduce myself. Although I'm not new to bikes I am new to driving them, and slowly working my way up to the big beasties!                                                                                                                                                                             
Rattay's Profile
Rattay

In: Bedworth
16% Karma16% Karma 16% Karma16% Karma

Hi TG,   Glad you joined up, maybe see you on a ride out?   Ratty                                                                                                                                                                             
rockchick123's Profile
rockchick123

In: Manchester

Hello and welcome to BM TG Handshake   Check all our events out on the calander and keep your eye on the forums for rides out, meets up etc Thumbs Up   Hope to meet you out and about at a meet soon Big smile                                                                                                                                                                             
Karey's Profile
Karey

In: Barnsley

Hi TG   Welcome to BM Hug   Like rc says.. check out the forums and events and see if there's any meets you can get along to.   Hold tight and have funThumbs Up                                                                                                                                                                             
Doh Boy's Profile
Doh Boy

In: Prestwick
14% Karma14% Karma 14% Karma14% Karma