Boxhill meet

25 Posts | Latest reply on 16/09/2008 07:06:46 by ttaskmaster | Go to original / last post
Fiery25's Profile
Fiery25

In: horsham
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hello all Im new to this sight and want to meet a few peeps for rides out on the bikes! Howdoes anyone fancy a ride out from Box hill on the nxt dry weekend? I was thinking maybe Saturday the 13th sept, I now some great routes and pub stoping places!                                                                                                                                                                             
tj.zx6r's Profile
tj.zx6r

In: south croydon

hi firey 25 welcome to the site im quite often over at boxhill sat/sun if u arrange a ride out id be glad to join in tj                                                                                                                                                                             
ttaskmaster's Profile
ttaskmaster

In: Reading

I was only at B'Hill yesterday, in the pissing rain..... Where were you?? :D All I saw were cops, Bikesafe students and a couple of bored, wet, hungry bikers!!     Yep, I'll be up for that. Gimme some advance notice, though!!                                                                                                                                                                             
Sandi's Profile
Sandi

In: Huddersfield, W
66% Karma66% Karma 66% Karma66% Karma

A DRY weekend in September, heck we can't even get a dry weekend in June lol   Fiery25 if you submit your event to the B M calendar, for approval by the admin team, then others can add their name to it Big smile   Don't forget to take your cameras folks, lost of nice photos for the events page                                                                                                                                                                              
Wannabe's Profile
Wannabe

In: Dartford