New arrival

19 Posts | Latest replyΒ on 29/05/2021 15:27:21 by Deleted User | Go to original / last post
Winnie pooh's Profile
Winnie pooh

In: Walsall
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hi I'm new to BM my name is Ann I come from Darlaston near Walsall I'd like to say a BIG HELLO to everyone                                                                                                                                                                             
Lindsay's Profile
Lindsay

In: Leeds
55% Karma55% Karma 55% Karma55% Karma

Welcome onboard Winnie!
No doubt the Midland Massive will be along shortly to welcome you to the site. 😁

Check out the Calendar and Events Forums, plenty of things starting to appear so there should be something you may like to attend. πŸ‘πŸ»
Ragnar's Profile
Ragnar

In: London
68% Karma68% Karma 68% Karma68% Karma

Hi Winnie welcome to BM                                                                                                                                                                             
Winger321's Profile
Winger321

In: Chester

Hi Winnie I am newbie so Hi to all may not be midlands but its a hope skip on M6

Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA

Hello and welcome to the site :).                                                                                                                                                                             
GHW's Profile
GHW

In: Black Country
9% Karma9% Karma 9% Karma9% Karma

Evenin'

In the days before the plague, I used to spend every other Wednesday evening at the Swan Inn, in Darlaston. . . . .doing unspeakable things with a ukulele.                                                                                                                                                                             
peter1200gs's Profile
peter1200gs

In: Barnsley
8% Karma8% Karma 8% Karma8% Karma