Be careful !

9 Posts | Latest reply on 09/05/2021 19:31:17 by Philswanz | Go to original / last post
Philswanz's Profile
Philswanz

In: Swansea
8% Karma8% Karma 8% Karma8% Karma

Take care on the roads this time of year, this weather nearly caused my divorce!!
Whilst out riding my Harley, I swerved to avoid hitting a deer, lost control and landed in a ditch, severely banging my head.
Dazed and confused I crawled out of the ditch to the edge of the road when a shiny new convertible pulled up with a very beautiful woman who asked, "Are you okay?
"As I looked up, I noticed she was wearing a low-cut blouse with cleavage to die for... "I'm okay I think," I replied as I pulled myself up to the side of the car to get a closer look.
She said, “Get in and I’ll take you home, so I can clean and bandage that nasty scrape on your head.”
"That's nice of you," I answered, "but I don't think my wife will like me doing that!"
"Oh, come now, I’m a nurse," she insisted. "I need to see if you have any more scrapes and then treat them properly."
Well, she was really pretty and very persuasive. Being sort of shaken and weak, I agreed, but repeated, "I'm sure my wife won't like this."
We arrived at her place which was just few miles away and, after a couple of cold beers and the bandaging, I thanked her and said,
"I feel a lot better but I know my wife is going to be really upset so I'd better go now."
"Don't be silly!" she said with a smile. "Stay for a while. She won't know anything. By the way, where is she?"
"Still in the ditch with the bike, I guess."
DiBrown's Profile
DiBrown

In: London
27% Karma27% Karma 27% Karma27% Karma

🤦🏼‍♀️🤣🤣🤣

----------------------------------------------------

Quote:
Take care on the roads this time of year, this weather nearly caused my divorce!!
Whilst out riding my Harley, I swerved to avoid hitting a deer, lost control and landed in a ditch, severely banging ...

Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma