Scotland and Italy

10 Posts | Latest replyΒ on 06/08/2019 07:18:20 by Steve_H | Go to original / last post
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hi all
I was just wondering if any of you can offer some suggestions of where I should aim for please?
I have very little experience or knowledge of Scotland or Italy, so it's time to rectify that and look into visiting and exploring them both.
I believe hearing other people's views who have actually been there and done it the best recommendations you can have.
Cheers in advance folks πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž
jinx57's Profile
jinx57

In: Leonard Stanley
35% Karma35% Karma 35% Karma35% Karma

Scotland in summer, take waterproofs and midge repellant..Italy in summer,take sunglasses and sun lotion...:)>
Scotland,the further north you go,the better it gets...Italy,exactly the same...enjoy                                                                                                                                                                             
Hondabuddy's Profile
Hondabuddy

In: Southampton
37% Karma37% Karma 37% Karma37% Karma

As Jinx57 said and the western side of scotland is superb. Just got back yesterday from the Glasgow area with great weather. Italy is good all the way down to Pompeii and north into the Dolomite mountains. Trento is a good place to stop north of Lake Garda. Any more info required then just message....Have great fun.
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

Thank you for the info guys, I will write it all down and refer to it when I'm looking to book things πŸ‘                                                                                                                                                                             
jinx57's Profile
jinx57

In: Leonard Stanley
35% Karma35% Karma 35% Karma35% Karma