Fish & Chips - Bourton on the Water

10 Posts | Latest reply on 26/05/2013 09:43:10 by VFR800AJ | Go to original / last post
VFR800AJ's Profile
VFR800AJ

In: Sutton Coldfield
33% Karma33% Karma 33% Karma33% Karma

hi   In principle only at the mo.................................   Next week (mid-weekish) ie 20th May onwards, on a day to be determined, anyone up for Fish and Chips at Bourton ?  Usually start with a Chocolate at the Bassetts Pole, then a cuppa at Moreton in the Marsh and eat at Bourton.  (I'll remember me wallett this time too).   If you cant answer, then just turn up at Bassetts Pole, I'll put a definate date/time later, as depends on me Jury Service ending.                                                                                                                                                                                   
zzrbabe42's Profile
zzrbabe42

In: furry tree rat h
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

sorry cant do mid week i have to work for a living lol but you have fun guys Smile                                                                                                                                                                             
VFR800AJ's Profile
VFR800AJ

One of the joys..or downside of 12 hour shifts  Thumbs Up                                                                                                                                                                             
VFR800AJ's Profile
VFR800AJ