RIP Kismet

32 Posts | Latest reply on 19/11/2011 19:06:01 by madscots | Go to original / last post
evilmonkey.'s Profile
evilmonkey.

In: Stafford
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Just received the very sad news that Kismet (Bren' to all that knew her) was found dead @home this morning. If you knew or chatted to her then you'll know that she was 'one of a kind' and will be missed by a lot of people. I'm not very good with 'words' @the best of times so please excuse if this isn't very well put together,but she did mention recently on a nite out that she had made some good friends on this site (it helped us get together again after loosing touch over 20 years ago)......as soon as I know any funeral detais I will post.     "Miss You Shortstuff" xx                                                                                                                                                                               
Alice2's Profile
Alice2

In: York
33% Karma33% Karma 33% Karma33% Karma

Not met either of you, but sad news,hun Unhappy
My heart goes out to those who knew her.                                                                                                                                                                             
Dirtbiker69's Profile
Dirtbiker69

In: Bradford

I didnt know Kismet but my heart goes out to you & all her family and friends..   Sad news   RIP                                                                                                                                                                             
jabecs's Profile
jabecs

In: London

Such sad news EM never good to hear of a loss on the site Unhappy thoughts are with you and her family at this time xxx
bandit lover's Profile
bandit lover

In: Birmingham