going to sherbourn

44 Posts | Latest reply on 05/06/2007 14:11:44 by earthwind | Go to original / last post
old gixer boy's Profile
old gixer boy

In: on the streets
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

i might nip over to sherbourn this afternoon if anyone else is going come and say hello the last 3 digits of my reg plate are gbz                                                                                                                                                                             
Di's Profile
Di

In: Wellingborough

Have a good one ogb. Smile                                                                                                                                                                             
ladyrider's Profile
ladyrider

In: abergele

hi ,im new to this but i may just go myself                                                                                                                                                                             
Di's Profile
Di

In: Wellingborough

Welcome to the boards ladyrider, get out there and have fun. Big smile                                                                                                                                                                             
old gixer boy's Profile
old gixer boy

will go after moto gp will be there about 3ish                                                                                                                                                                             
ladyrider's Profile
ladyrider

thankyou, my trike in garage in bits at mo but i got an offer of a ride so i will                                                                                                                                                                             
earthwind's Profile
earthwind

In: Liverpool