Youngblood reporting in

21 Posts | Latest reply on 22/02/2011 15:09:03 by WheelyNealy | Go to original / last post
tt600nut's Profile
tt600nut

In: Cheltenham
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hello everyone,
I've just signed up as I saw the link on facebook and thought I'd give it a try. I've been riding for 3 years, first bike was a Yamaha SR125, for two years I've had a Triumph TT600 and have recently bought a GPZ500S as a project which is being a slight pain the in the ****, so pretty standard biker really haha! I've been to europe with the bike and stayed studying in germany for  year; went to the nurburgring once but I was mainly based on the german/austrian border so I rode over a few of the alpine passes (Grossglockner, Stelvio Umbrail) in that neck of the Alps. Now I'm back in the UK for the final year of my degree and was looking to meet people in the south wales- cotswolds area to go for rides. But obviously I'm not averse to getting to meet all you great people out there on the internetz as friends either! In essence, a big hello *waves*                                                                                                                                                                             
Brummie Jackie's Profile
Brummie Jackie

In: Hobbit HQ
92% Karma92% Karma 92% Karma92% Karma

**** waves back in a mexican styleeeeeeeeeeeee

Hiya and welcome to BM (basically mental) trust me it helps at times :)

Have a mooch about and see what takes your fancy event wise then just jump straight in with your boots on

and rem a ticket for the 1st BM K I S S RAlly is a must for this year :)

BJ xxx
Weirdoraptor's Profile
Weirdoraptor

In: Brough, E. Yorks

Hello mate. Welcome to BM !     Thumbs Up     Cardiff /Cheltenham eh? ....  Good grief, that's a big house!                                                                                                                                                                             
JP's Profile
JP