Hi from the TBFM team!

19 Posts | Latest reply on 29/07/2010 15:05:47 by totalbikerfm | Go to original / last post
totalbikerfm's Profile
totalbikerfm

In: Lancashire
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hi all, Im Mucka Jay. Im a Brummie living in the lovely Lancashire Pennines. I run Total Biker FM radio station and I also run my own motorcycle club for learners (around 2,000 members).

I have been riding a beautiful Honda Varadero XL125 for the past 5 1/2 years but Im still on L plates as I cant be bothered with the new test stuff!

I love poker, bike rallies and drinking which go well together really!

Most recent rally I went to was the Caveman Bash in Preston just a  week ago and it was awesome.

Im a bit of a chatterbox but Im sure if you've been listening to me on the radio today you will already know that!

Anything else you want to know, just ask.

Mucka Jay.
missvondarkness's Profile
missvondarkness

In: weston-super-mar

ive added bikerfm to my facebook and sent invites to mates on there too.                                                                                                                                                                             
totalbikerfm's Profile
totalbikerfm

Thank you miss darkness! Please though, refrain from calling us bikerfm (copyright laws) we are total biker fm. Sounds stupid but we have already been warned lol.

Im looking forward to having fun here. Already got me slippers on and a can of cider out ready for an eventful evening!

Mucka Jay.
Matt's Profile
Matt

In: Veldhoven
100% Karma100% Karma 100% Karma100% Karma

Great to have you oboard buddy!  Thumbs Up   Darkness - don't forget to invite friends to BM also!  Use the links at the bottom of any page.                                                                                                                                                                             
missvondarkness's Profile
missvondarkness

In: weston-super-mar