40 things not to say in the office

11 Posts | Latest reply on 09/07/2010 14:02:36 by clarissa | Go to original / last post
giantdog's Profile
giantdog

In: Derby
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Which one is yours?   1.           I can see your point, but I still think you're full of sh*t. 2.           I don't know what your problem is, but I'll bet it's hard to pronounce. 3.           How about never? Is never good for you? 4.           I see you've set aside this special time to publicly humiliate yourself. 5.           I'm really easy to get along with once you people learn to see it my way. 6.           Who lit the fuse on your tampon? 7.           I'm out of my mind at the moment, but feel free to leave a message. 8.           I don't work here - I'm a consultant. 9.           It sounds like English, but I don't understand a damn word you're saying. 10.       Ahhh. I see the screw-up fairy has visited us again. 11.       I like you. You remind me of myself when I was young and stupid. 12.       You are validating my inherent mistrust of strangers. 13.       I have plenty of talent and vision - I just don't give a damn. 14.       I'm already visualising the duct tape over your mouth. 15.       I will always cherish the initial misconceptions I had about you. 16.       Thank you. We're all refreshed and challenged by your unique point of view. 17.       The fact that no one understands you doesn't mean you're an artist. 18.       Any connection between your reality and mine is purely coincidental. 19.       What am I? Flypaper for freaks? 20.       I'm not being rude. You're just insignificant. 21.       It's a thankless job, but I've got a lot of karma to burn off. 22.       Yes, I am an agent of Satan, but my duties are largely ceremonial. 23.       And your cry-baby whiny assed opinion would be? 24.       Do I look like a f***king people person to you? 25.       This isn't an office. It's Hell with fluorescent lighting. 26.       I started out with nothing