tax disk

17 Posts | Latest reply on 02/07/2010 22:06:35 by yamashirlz | Go to original / last post
yamashirlz's Profile
yamashirlz

In: north yorkshire
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

hiya all anyone whos not got time to get to post office should get there tax disk on line ive done it for my bike, ordered mine on monday night and its came today, i think thats better than standing in a queue dont u Approve xx                                                                                                                                                                             
WheelyNealy's Profile
WheelyNealy

In: Near Driffield

Thumbs Up every time
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA

I've been doing it for a couple of years now. Thumbs Up

yamashirlz's Profile
yamashirlz

ye well id nearly forgot to get mine and deceide to give it a try lol safe carrying all my paperwork too dont it lol will defo be doing it all time from now on xx                                                                                                                                                                             
PaulXXX's Profile
PaulXXX

In: Swadlincote

I've been told you can still ride your bike even if your Tax disc arrives late. Because you are registered on the DVLA data base.

yamashirlz's Profile
yamashirlz

lol dont no about that one dont no if i would chance it x                                                                                                                                                                             
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

Well the ANPR system is going to show you as taxed, so you're not going to get pulled for it. But I'm pretty sure the law says you need to display the disk, so I wouldn't like to risk it either unless I really had to.

WheelyNealy's Profile
WheelyNealy

In: Near Driffield