HI - drinks on me, card behind the virtual bar

8 Posts | Latest reply on 12/03/2007 18:43:08 by Deleted User | Go to original / last post
Deleted User's Profile
Deleted User

In: NA
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Thought I would stick my head round the door and say "hello" before I start posting my 2p worth on other threads.   I live just north of Manchester now, but I grew up in Derbyshire, so tend to do most of my riding down there, so if anyone wants to go for a spin get in touch.  I dont care what bike you ride from 125cc to 2300cc, or how long you been riding, or if you still learning, as long as you dont mind sticking to the speed limits. I drive for a living so cannot afford to risk my license.                                                                                                                                                                             
Di's Profile
Di

In: Wellingborough

Hi ya fraglette, welcome to the loony binLOL                                                                                                                                                                             
witchiest's Profile
witchiest

In: hinckley

hi fraglette,glad u joind us hun! x                                                                                                                                                                             
storm's Profile
storm

In: derbyshire

hi fraglette welcome to bm, i wont be able to join you on  ya ride outs  cos got no bike, well apart from the old trusty raleigh chopper !!!!  heheheheh  hope you find some peeps to meet an ride with though                                                                                                                                                                              
Matt's Profile
Matt

In: Veldhoven
100% Karma100% Karma 100% Karma100% Karma