Newbie here

10 Posts | Latest replyย on 10/04/2018 07:38:47 by Lindsay | Go to original / last post
gsxrshep91's Profile
gsxrshep91

In: Birmingham
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hey all I'm new here 27 from Birmingham. Have a gixxer 750 and a gixxer 1000. Feel free to message me for a chat I have a fair bit of knowledge on bikes. Computers. So if need any help message me :)

Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA

Welcome to BM ๐Ÿ˜€..... The chat room is a giggle and the events and meet ups are def worth it
Enjoy                                                                                                                                                                             
gsxrshep91's Profile
gsxrshep91

Thanks :) will deffo join in chat at some point :)                                                                                                                                                                             
Brummie Jackie's Profile
Brummie Jackie

In: Hobbit HQ
91% Karma91% Karma 91% Karma91% Karma

Hiya

We have the Pick up a Pilly Day scheduled for the end of the month if you fancy meeting a few of us :)
I will play nice ............................. honest !!!                                                                                                                                                                             
gsxrshep91's Profile
gsxrshep91

Lol I may do and where does everyone go and who will I find to pick up ? Lol                                                                                                                                                                             
Hanoveral's Profile
Hanoveral

In: Derby
4% Karma4% Karma 4% Karma4% Karma

also a Newb to this site, living in Derby.                                                                                                                                                                             
555byker's Profile
555byker