Hello Bikers

9 Posts | Latest reply on 24/02/2017 16:59:04 by Jim2463 | Go to original / last post
Jim2463's Profile
Jim2463

In: none
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hello everyone.

Very new to this. I have been riding bikes for 30+ years and in that time had about every style of bike you could ask for. Currently have a Harley StreetGlide and looking for a second bike again, probably a Triumph Tiger 800.

I ride all over the place; been all over Europe, some in the US and like exploring in the UK as much as i can. Will be doing the RBL Iron Butt in June, maybe the National Rally in July. It will be Ireland or Scotland first week in June and then there are the day trips.

To be honest, not sure what I am looking for. Separated from my wife in August after more years than I care to think about. I feel good about everything, shit happens and all that, and looking forward to making a new life.

I travel a lot for work. Heading out to Dubai on Saturday for two weeks, and will also be going to China, US, Japan and lots of European travel as well, so I get to see a lot of the world on someone else's credit card.

I thought i would give this a punt and see what happens.

Ride Safe, laugh lots
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA

Your only put on this life once --enjoy it xx...Wink                                                                                                                                                                             
Jim2463's Profile
Jim2463

Couldn't agree more - life is there to be enjoyed, sometimes things go wrong, but hey ho, life must move on.

Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

Smile..so true !                                                                                                                                                                             
Motorbike50's Profile
Motorbike50

In: Rhyl
1% Karma1% Karma 1% Karma1% Karma

Hi Jim2463.