Airbrushing Motorcycles

7 Posts | Latest reply on 02/07/2014 01:55:24 by Fatbob16 | Go to original / last post
livininthefastlane's Profile
livininthefastlane

In: southport
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hi everyone-figured I would start a new topic, see who picks it up. I'm a Airbrush artist recently moved to the UK from California-and I'm surprised by the lack of custom painted rides here in the UK-is there a reason or is it just the present economy?

rock on ....

Simon
Lindsay's Profile
Lindsay

In: Leeds
53% Karma53% Karma 53% Karma53% Karma

There are plenty of custom bikes out there believe me, just most of them you tend to see at Custom Shows/Rallies.Big smile   Just checked out the piccies on your profile ... impressive!  I take it that most of them are your work?  If so, I think you need to get yourself along to this summer's Shows/Rallies and show case your work.Thumbs Up                                                                                                                                                                             
ExupRichR1's Profile
ExupRichR1

In: Buckley

Some cool stuff there fella, check out 'Kustom Nite' page on Facebook, lots of bikes and cars on there, including American stuff                                                                                                                                                                             
livininthefastlane's Profile
livininthefastlane

In: southport

hi thanks to all,, they are all my work-most in the USA but some here.                                                                                                                                                                               
jilly065's Profile
jilly065

In: Preston

The dodge paintwork is awesome :)                                                                                                                                                                             
JP's Profile
JP