NWBTRTM - Inaugral Meet Up

238 Posts | Latest reply on 02/10/2013 22:26:26 by Plumbski | Go to original / last post
rowanblossom's Profile
rowanblossom

In: Manchester
17% Karma17% Karma 17% Karma17% Karma

North West Bikers to Rivel the Midlands   Right ho, with regard to Ian 2690's suggestion lets see if we can get this up and running.    The next bank hols is end of August and there are only two rallies/events I can see on the calendar (Thunder in the Glens being one).    Seeing as it is a quietish weekend for rallies and the like, how about arranging the inaugaral meet up for then.     Either the Sunday or the Monday (personally I'd prefer the Sunday, but happy either way).     Good mix of riders, newbies and experienced, all bikes (don't be put off if you have only just passed...I am still new to all this or have a 125) welcome.   Rides to suit everyone's level of ability.   Meet ups, times, and ride out suggestions welcome.     Soon as we get some details I will ask Sandi to add to the events page.      RB                                                                                                                                                                             
FireStorm-X's Profile
FireStorm-X

In: Wigan
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Sounds good, should be able to meetup anywhere around the north west ;)

P.S. Sunday sounds good as well :)                                                                                                                                                                             
Saltaire's Profile
Saltaire

In: Heysham, Morecam
3% Karma3% Karma 3% Karma3% Karma

Hi RB - good to see a great northern lass taking on such an initiative for the North West - just a shame that I'm so far away in Peterborough.  Wishing you. and others involved, good luck and success with setting this up.  Clap

rowanblossom's Profile
rowanblossom