Heated Grips

38 Posts | Latest reply on 29/01/2013 13:38:13 by Deleted User | Go to original / last post
Emzed's Profile
Emzed

In: Pickering
19% Karma19% Karma 19% Karma19% Karma

Maybe a little late for Christmas now Ermm   I was going to post this last week before I was poorly Disapprove   But I got distracted and forgot Embarrassed   Still plenty of winter months when they could prove useful though Wink   I'm not making any recommendations as I have no knowledge of any of them, make of them what you will Ermm   http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/400347910875?ssPageName=STRK:...1436.l2649 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/281015522174?ssPageName=STRK:...1436.l2649 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/400354686585?ssPageName=STRK:...1436.l2649 http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/390375134648?ssPageName=STRK:...1436.l2649   http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/300784274101?ssPageName=STRK:...1438.l2649                                                                                                                                                                             
rowanblossom's Profile
rowanblossom

In: Manchester
18% Karma18% Karma 18% Karma18% Karma

only thing I'd say is that when i was insuring my bike i was told that heated grips were classed as a modification.    Girl I work with swears by em.   I think she uses Knox. 

JP's Profile
JP

In: Birmingham
93% Karma93% Karma 93% Karma93% Karma

You say it's a safety mod to so you dont suffer from numb fingers making the bike safer                                                                                                                                                                              
Emzed's Profile
Emzed