Gift Vouchers

7 Posts | Latest reply on 19/07/2012 22:21:46 by Deleted User | Go to original / last post
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

I've been working for the same company for the last ten years now and I have been given £250 in Bonusbond gift vouchers for long service :D. I know where I can spend them but I have no idea on what, new bicycle, tools, aftershave, holiday, sports equpiment, the list is endless. I just can't seem to make my mind up.                                                                                                                                                                             
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

Ooooo it  just  has to be a holiday in the sun , get away from all this rubbish weather Bluey Thumbs Up...                                                                                                                                                                             
Blackberry's Profile
Blackberry

In: Warrington
44% Karma44% Karma 44% Karma44% Karma

I agree with Jen Thumbs Up but you could put all your ideas in a hat and pull one out..... no cheating lol.  Let us know what you decide Smile   Or if you're still undecided, pass the money to me, I'll have no problems spending it Big smile                                                                                                                                                                              
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

Shoes spring to mind.........Thumbs UpLOL lmho... x

Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

A holiday would be nice, but I have no one to go with :(, It could take ages for me to decide what to buy...                                                                                                                                                                             
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member