Summertime and the Slimming is Speedy...

5 Posts | Latest reply on 24/05/2012 19:09:38 by jinx57 | Go to original / last post
rockchickeelicious's Profile
rockchickeelicious

In: Newcastle
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

After just having done this for the seventh BM person this month.. which is just wickedly lush I hasten to add.. I'm seriously not complaining... I thought it might be worthwhile sharing the link that I give for a Seven Day Menu Plan for Slimming World... This is a flagrant plug for them.. just passing on something that really really does work so if you want to give it a shot just click the link...   I've been a Consultant for ten years now.. so any questions will be easily answered and you can do it privately to my inbox if utmost discretion is what you are after...   If you do give it a go.. Enjoy!!   http://www.slimmingworld.com/healthy-eatin...spx                                                                                                                                                                             
rockchickeelicious's Profile
rockchickeelicious

In: Newcastle

Oh crap crap crap lmao!!!   Where is the EDIT button...   Should read... "this is NOT a flagrant plug for them"   *slaps self*                                                                                                                                                                             
centurion's Profile
centurion

In: Catterick Garris

I'm sticking to the vodka diet myself, I lost 3 days last month Wacko                                                                                                                                                                             
invalid characters's Profile
invalid characters

In: West Sussex
4% Karma4% Karma 4% Karma4% Karma