Big Newbie Wave From The Highlands

14 Posts | Latest reply on 01/10/2014 22:09:55 by Deleted User | Go to original / last post
Shieldmaiden's Profile
Shieldmaiden

In: Highlands
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Hi all..........my name is Lorraine and I'm a newbie to the site. I just wanting to say a big friendly 'hello' from the Highlands of Scotland. Feel free to pop by, nod or even message me. Looking forward to 'meeting' many of you on here soon Cool

rowanblossom's Profile
rowanblossom

In: Manchester
19% Karma19% Karma 19% Karma19% Karma

Welcome to BM Sheildmaiden.   Get in touch with Izzyhill, Madscot, Teenybash, Dannyacer, Mr Mike.   They are all up your way.  Good bunch too.                                                                                                                                                                                 
Shieldmaiden's Profile
Shieldmaiden

Hi Rowanblossom.......Thanks for the nice welcome, and for the info regarding a few locals. I will hunt them down! Big smile

izzyhill's Profile
izzyhill

In: Hamilton
29% Karma29% Karma 29% Karma29% Karma

Duly hunted down, LOL.

Hi Lorraine, welcome.
Jump in on the forums and chat and I'm sure we'll meet up on the road soon enough. There's a ride up to Inverness on 28th, maybe meet some of us then?
x                                                                                                                                                                             
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA

Warm welcome to BM enjoy the madness :O)                                                                                                                                                                             
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

Welcome to the mad world of BM Big smile