New to forums

19 Posts | Latest replyΒ on 02/07/2019 11:50:24 by Deleted User | Go to original / last post
Ado2811's Profile
Ado2811

In: Hull
1% Karma1% Karma 1% Karma1% Karma

Hi, I'm new to all this type of stuff, so hi. I ride a ZX7R and love the problem child lol                                                                                                                                                                             
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

In: NA
0% Karma0% Karma 0% Karma0% Karma

Ay up Ado and don't worry no one's judging you here...... Just get stuck in and have fun πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

And a goid place to be is 24 November the BIG free party at Shobnall.... Check it out on the calendar, it's gonba be a fab night with about 100 bm peeps going so far....
LindaS's Profile
LindaS

In: Sheffield
10% Karma10% Karma 10% Karma10% Karma

Hi. Welcome to Biker Match.                                                                                                                                                                             
Deleted Member's Profile
Deleted Member

Hi Ado, welcome. I like the ZX..l ran a nine for ages, loved it. Checkout the chatroom, when it works it can be a bit of a laugh..                                                                                                                                                                             
Aurorajerdi's Profile
Aurorajerdi

In: London

Hello ladies and gents.. New bee here from London, lots of love ❀️                                                                                                                                                                             
Lindsay's Profile
Lindsay

In: Leeds
54% Karma54% Karma 54% Karma54% Karma